My first interview about the BlogHUD for IN THE GRID magazine

Last night, an avatar called Miller Copeland came over to ‘The RSS Platform‘ on Second Life to interview me about the blogHUD for his new magazine about Second Life called IN THE GRID!

We had a great long chat about stuff, which you can read over here.

Miller has been a publishing industry veteran for 15 years, so it will be really interesting to see how this new publication comes together.

Thanks man!!(or woman?!?) lol.

1 Response to “My first interview about the BlogHUD for IN THE GRID magazine”


  1. 1 Bill Futreal September 14, 2006 at 1:14 am

    Congrats on the very nice interview – you’re doing some cool stuff in SL (SL Name – Kidd Newchurch)


Leave a Reply

Who is this ‘kosso’ anyway?

I am a 'Createc'. A creative technologist, entrepreneur/ hacker/ geek. Worked on building things on the web for over 12 years.

Used to work at BBC News interactive and created the publishing and delivery systems for video news to get distributed on huge screens in major railway stations around the country.

I left the BBC to become CTO / sole-lead architect/developer at podcast.com for three years.

I have now left them to build a start up a new system called 'Phreadz', which is a 'Social Multimedia Conversation Network', integrating everything that is 'V.I.T.A.L' to us on the web. Video, Images, Text, Audio and Links.

I built the whole thing my myself. I programmed every line of code and positioned every pixel. I'm looking forward to attracting an hiring new members of the team to help me out! :)

There are currently over 1000 happy and helpful beta testers on the system so far and one client of a white-labelled solution.



@kosso : twitter

kosso's flickr stream

Bristol Panoramic

Printed Paint-pot Angel

Mobile Lovers

Paint Pot Angel

The Punishment Book

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

More Photos
September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

stats

  • 248,417

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

