Archive for July 1st, 2007

in the seat! Now feed me and then let me sleeeep!


worst checkin EVER!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Heathrow Terminal 4 – what a mess!

run by a pack of bloody idiots. VERY STRESSFUL! Now boarded after much fighting and shouting! Next stop, hong kong!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

What visa?

sheesh!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Kueue


in the longest bloody queue in the bloody world. It’s official folks! Terminal 4 can suck my sacs! If there was an emergency here, we’d all be skarood!!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Koz waitcast

hmmm… Which checkin zone. Mmm… Queues!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Terminal K


at Heathrow. Last smoke
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Koz 2 Oz : Paddington


Train. Tired? Me? LOL
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

K to the O to the Z : step one

cab
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]


Who is this ‘kosso’ anyway?

I am a 'Createc'. A creative technologist, entrepreneur/ hacker/ geek. Worked on building things on the web for over 12 years.

Used to work at BBC News interactive and created the publishing and delivery systems for video news to get distributed on huge screens in major railway stations around the country.

I left the BBC to become CTO / sole-lead architect/developer at podcast.com for three years.

I have now left them to build a start up a new system called 'Phreadz', which is a 'Social Multimedia Conversation Network', integrating everything that is 'V.I.T.A.L' to us on the web. Video, Images, Text, Audio and Links.

I built the whole thing my myself. I programmed every line of code and positioned every pixel. I'm looking forward to attracting an hiring new members of the team to help me out! :)

There are currently over 1000 happy and helpful beta testers on the system so far and one client of a white-labelled solution.



@kosso : twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

kosso's flickr stream

The Punishment Book

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

School Days

More Photos
July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

stats

  • 246,600

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.