Archive for June 20th, 2007

Bloody DVD


Great packaging for dvd of Takashi Miike’s Ichi The Killer. Blood bag included along with interview with Eli Roth
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]

Mmm… steak!


combined breakfast, lunch and dinner. Too busy to eat today!
posted by kosso using mobods : [permalink]


Who is this ‘kosso’ anyway?

I am a 'Createc'. A creative technologist, entrepreneur/ hacker/ geek. Worked on building things on the web for over 12 years.

Used to work at BBC News interactive and created the publishing and delivery systems for video news to get distributed on huge screens in major railway stations around the country.

I left the BBC to become CTO / sole-lead architect/developer at podcast.com for three years.

I have now left them to build a start up a new system called 'Phreadz', which is a 'Social Multimedia Conversation Network', integrating everything that is 'V.I.T.A.L' to us on the web. Video, Images, Text, Audio and Links.

I built the whole thing my myself. I programmed every line of code and positioned every pixel. I'm looking forward to attracting an hiring new members of the team to help me out! :)

There are currently over 1000 happy and helpful beta testers on the system so far and one client of a white-labelled solution.



kosso's flickr stream

June 2007
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

stats

  • 258,597

Top Clicks

  • None