It’s about time I got round to podcasting again

Yes it is. When I get round to it, expect alot of ranting and ‘release’ over the first few episodes, until I find my voice, so to speak. So, apologies in advance. Heh.

I’ll let those crazy, loveable people who actually read this blog know when and where pretty soon. As you can see, I’ve been busy ‘in this area’ quite a bit recently – cerebrally. πŸ˜‰
I’ve always been an advocate of ‘do the hardest things first’ – if you can do that, then naturally everything else will be easy πŸ˜‰ The best thing being, when things are easy, more ideas come πŸ˜‰

4 Responses to “It’s about time I got round to podcasting again”


  1. 1 Christian Burns January 25, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    I miss the days of a rambling ceatec. Devcasts are so fun for us nonprogrammers, really.

  2. 2 Fran January 25, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Get to it, me boy~~~!!!!

  3. 3 Dedric Mauriac January 26, 2007 at 2:58 am

    do the hardest thing first – a really good thing for agile programming, because you can estimate easier how long the rest of the project is going to take. Anywho… looking forward to the cast.


  1. 1 dcinput » Blog Archive » dcinput daily for Fri 26th Jan, 2007 Trackback on January 26, 2007 at 1:53 pm

Leave a comment




Who is this ‘kosso’ anyway?

I am a 'Createc'. A creative technologist, entrepreneur/ hacker/ geek. Worked on building things on the web for over 12 years.

Used to work at BBC News interactive and created the publishing and delivery systems for video news to get distributed on huge screens in major railway stations around the country.

I left the BBC to become CTO / sole-lead architect/developer at podcast.com for three years.

I have now left them to build a start up a new system called 'Phreadz', which is a 'Social Multimedia Conversation Network', integrating everything that is 'V.I.T.A.L' to us on the web. Video, Images, Text, Audio and Links.

I built the whole thing my myself. I programmed every line of code and positioned every pixel. I'm looking forward to attracting an hiring new members of the team to help me out! :)

There are currently over 1000 happy and helpful beta testers on the system so far and one client of a white-labelled solution.



kosso's flickr stream

January 2007
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

stats

  • 258,682

Top Clicks

  • None