Archive for April 29th, 2008

FOR SALE: Sea protected view : 8100sq.m


A great opportunity to own some true mainland on the coast. The sea in front will NEVER be built on or sold by anyone. This is NOT COVENANT / Island land. You buy it – you own it 😉 hurry!
posted by Koz Farina on Hangangjin using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

about to sell the SL Podcast Peninsula


Over 7000sqm of seafront / protected land about to get cleaned up and put up FOR SALE. I never had the time to really do what we wanted here, so time to get rid of unneccesary tier.
posted by Koz Farina on Nooribeom using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]


Who is this ‘kosso’ anyway?

I am a 'Createc'. A creative technologist, entrepreneur/ hacker/ geek. Worked on building things on the web for over 12 years.

Used to work at BBC News interactive and created the publishing and delivery systems for video news to get distributed on huge screens in major railway stations around the country.

I left the BBC to become CTO / sole-lead architect/developer at podcast.com for three years.

I have now left them to build a start up a new system called 'Phreadz', which is a 'Social Multimedia Conversation Network', integrating everything that is 'V.I.T.A.L' to us on the web. Video, Images, Text, Audio and Links.

I built the whole thing my myself. I programmed every line of code and positioned every pixel. I'm looking forward to attracting an hiring new members of the team to help me out! :)

There are currently over 1000 happy and helpful beta testers on the system so far and one client of a white-labelled solution.



kosso's flickr stream

April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

stats

  • 258,646

Top Clicks

  • None